How to Delete My Account

*Deleting your account permanently removes your photos, videos, and albums from the Ever application. This action can not be undone. Please export your photos and videos before you delete your account.

Go to: https://app.everalbum.com/simple

***If you are having any difficulty and would like our assistance in deleting your account, please email us at: support@everalbum.com

Comments

Powered by Zendesk