How to Delete My Account

*Deleting your account permanently removes your photos, videos, and albums from the Ever application. This action can not be undone. Please export your photos and videos before you delete your account.

Mobile App 

  1. Login to your Ever app on your mobile phone
  2. Tap the gear icon in the upper right hand corner, twice. This will bring you to the Settings page
  3. On the Settings page, scroll down to the Account Settings list
  4. Under the Account Settings list, select the “Delete My Account” option
  5. In the Delete My Account Page, select “Delete My Account” button

Web Browser App

  1. Login to your Ever app on the web browser app
  2. Click on your name in the upper right corner
  3. Choose "Delete account"

***If you are having any difficulty and would like our assistance in deleting your account, please email us at: support@everalbum.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk